Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Tamm

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Tamm

5 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Virginia Kickbusch

Virginia Kickbusch

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Decent rates & excellent customer service! Was in an accident that left my car totaled. Joe Tamm State Farm immediately set up a tow truck and a rental car. They made the process as painless as possible. By far the best insurance company I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Samantha Catherine

Samantha Catherine

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sabrina Siepler

Sabrina Siepler

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve never been happier with customer service in my life! Everyone at this office is so nice and helpful. My agent Gabrielle is wonderful! She’s always getting in touch with me to ensure my insurance is the perfect coverage for my needs! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Minnie Mouse

Minnie Mouse

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even when she was sick Gabrielle Ramczyk was FANTASTIC. She responded very quickly to everything I needed to know. VERY friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Karrylyn Kais

Karrylyn Kais

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very caring about your needs- thorough review of my assets"
Profile photo of Kimberly Orlowski

Kimberly Orlowski

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe has been my insurance agent for years. He’s very knowledgeable and checks in with us often to make sure we have what we need. Going for our yearly reviews is fun!"
Profile photo of Jeff Cartwright

Jeff Cartwright

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are very happy have such a great insurance agent. Joe is extremely knowledgeable and friendly, we know that we can trust he looks out for our best interests. He also has very friendly and helpful staff. We highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of John Osburn

John Osburn

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent around! There for you every step of the process when something does happen. Joe and his team's customer service is 5 star!"
Profile photo of Theresa Elliott

Theresa Elliott

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team always are quick to respond to my calls/emails. It's reassuring to know that they answer my questions. I would recommend them to anyone(and have) in regards to insurance!!"
Profile photo of sharon kopp

sharon kopp

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Vogel

Eric Vogel

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been working professionally with Joe for some time now and couldn’t be happier! Always responsive, courteous, and gets the job done. If you’re looking for a great go-to insurance agent, this guy is the one for you. Call him today!"
Profile photo of Jason Kubek

Jason Kubek

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Tamm saved us a lot of money on our insurance premiums compared to all state!! We switched over to State Farm and have been extremely pleased with them. Joe Tamm and his staff are very friendly and work hard for there customers"
Profile photo of Allison Lopac

Allison Lopac

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The real props go to Katie! I recently got in an accident for the first time and Katie has been responsive, kind, and helpful at every step."
Profile photo of Sheridan Ripplinger

Sheridan Ripplinger

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Tamm and his team are outstanding. They helped me with my issues. I have all my insurances with them. Keep up the great work. Thanks"
Profile photo of Baudelio Bautista

Baudelio Bautista

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We got very good service very nice people working there"
Profile photo of Jake Jelden

Jake Jelden

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Anderson

David Anderson

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe's friendliness and involvement in the Greenfield Community, are what recommend him."
Profile photo of Heather Bodus

Heather Bodus

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pat McAdams

Pat McAdams

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Ortigara

Jennifer Ortigara

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Pemberton

James Pemberton

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Polite staff. Courteous. Always answer my questions. Was able to set up auto pay to stop receiving paper bills. I have never filed a claim, though."
Profile photo of Cory Mohr

Cory Mohr

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe Tamm and everyone that works there have always been extremely professional and pleasant to work. I would highly recommend anyone needing insurance to give them a call."
Profile photo of Erich Mussak

Erich Mussak

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5