Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Tamm

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Tamm

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jaron Tauschmann

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being a long term customer with a different company we experienced several rate hikes and found it time to shop around. We did not have to look far and reached out to Joel for a quote. Joe & Joel were able to shave $2000 off our annual premium total. We were blown away by the savings, usually that is something you hear about but we had yet to experience. Thanks for all the hard work setting us up with our new savings."

Sandra Tweed

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm rocks! Thank u"

Josie Carini

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe the location manager was so pleasant and went over all the information step-by-step in detail at his office. I didn't feel that I was rushed or pressured in to making any immediate decisions. I was very pleased with the rate and customer service. Thanks to all the team members at this location For making my 1st time experience so pleasant. I would highly recommend them and I will spread the word to my friends and others."

Virginia Kickbusch

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Decent rates & excellent customer service! Was in an accident that left my car totaled. Joe Tamm State Farm immediately set up a tow truck and a rental car. They made the process as painless as possible. By far the best insurance company I have ever dealt with."

Sabrina Siepler

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve never been happier with customer service in my life! Everyone at this office is so nice and helpful. My agent Gabrielle is wonderful! She’s always getting in touch with me to ensure my insurance is the perfect coverage for my needs! I highly recommend!"

Minnie Mouse

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even when she was sick Gabrielle Ramczyk was FANTASTIC. She responded very quickly to everything I needed to know. VERY friendly and professional."

Karrylyn Kais

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very caring about your needs- thorough review of my assets"

Rachel Flees

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The individuals on this team are just purely awesome! They make the insurance world make sense and no task is too big for them to handle! When I bought my house 2 years ago they explained everything that comes with the insurance policy, and took the time to make sure I understood exactly what I would be paying for! Every single time one of my vehicles broke down they had a tow truck waiting to drop my vehicle off at my house at all crazy hours in the night! Their response time is super quick, and very professional. I will continue being loyal to this company because they take good care of me as a customer!"

Kimberly Orlowski

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe has been my insurance agent for years. He’s very knowledgeable and checks in with us often to make sure we have what we need. Going for our yearly reviews is fun!"

Jeff Cartwright

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are very happy have such a great insurance agent. Joe is extremely knowledgeable and friendly, we know that we can trust he looks out for our best interests. He also has very friendly and helpful staff. We highly recommend this agency."

John Osburn

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent around! There for you every step of the process when something does happen. Joe and his team's customer service is 5 star!"

Theresa Elliott

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team always are quick to respond to my calls/emails. It's reassuring to know that they answer my questions. I would recommend them to anyone(and have) in regards to insurance!!"

sharon kopp

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I ran into problems with my life insurance and didn't understand what my correspondence meant.Mr. Tomm helped me understand what was happening and how I could correct the problem The problem was fixed within a few weeks. I am so thankful for his concern and lnowledge. I now have peace of mind that I am still covered."

Eric Vogel

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been working professionally with Joe for some time now and couldn’t be happier! Always responsive, courteous, and gets the job done. If you’re looking for a great go-to insurance agent, this guy is the one for you. Call him today!"

Jason Kubek

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Tamm saved us a lot of money on our insurance premiums compared to all state!! We switched over to State Farm and have been extremely pleased with them. Joe Tamm and his staff are very friendly and work hard for there customers"

Allison Lopac

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The real props go to Katie! I recently got in an accident for the first time and Katie has been responsive, kind, and helpful at every step."

Sheridan Ripplinger

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Tamm and his team are outstanding. They helped me with my issues. I have all my insurances with them. Keep up the great work. Thanks"

Baudelio Bautista

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We got very good service very nice people working there"

Jake Jelden

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an agent that truly cares about you and your family, look no further. I have been a customer of Joe’s for over 10 years and would never switch. No matter your what your insurance needs are, Joe will take the time to explain to you exactly what you need to keep your family covered."

David Anderson

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe's friendliness and involvement in the Greenfield Community, are what recommend him."

Heather Bodus

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe is trustworthy and knowledgeable. When my parents needed help with financial planning, Joe was patient and provided sound advice. I knew my parents (and their investments) were in good hands which was a relief. The staff at the office is also helpful and respectful whenever I need help with my policies. Highly recommend!"

Pat McAdams

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe Tamm and his team have been great to work with. I’ve never been very happy with any insurance agent I’ve ever worked with. They are all eager to get your business but disappear once you are part of their portfolio. Joe and his team have given me options other insurance companies did not. They also do car loans (I took one out for one of my cars). I highly recommend working with Joe and his team."

Jennifer Ortigara

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been very pleased with the level of service and knowledge from Joe Tamm-State Farm. We have our home and vehicles with Joe Tamm. This establishment is always looking out for us as clients to save money yet assure our level of coverage is top notch! Highly Recomend the Joe Tamm State Farm Team!"

James Pemberton

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Polite staff. Courteous. Always answer my questions. Was able to set up auto pay to stop receiving paper bills. I have never filed a claim, though."

Cory Mohr

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe Tamm and everyone that works there have always been extremely professional and pleasant to work. I would highly recommend anyone needing insurance to give them a call."